Prince Charles: William and Harry are hot stuff on the dance floor

Metro

Prince Charles has revealed that his sons have inherited a very important royal skill. They love to get up and throw some shapes.

Charles, who has regularly been snapped dancing, said: ‘Perhaps, it’s slightly less becoming once you get to my age.

‘I think, given half a chance though, the old one-two and the two-step can come in handy.’

He told Australian Women’s Weekly magazine: ‘I’m glad to say both my sons have inherited it, I think. They’re very good. They do make me laugh when they get going.’

The prince was first interviewed by the magazine in 1974 when, aged 26, he declared: ‘If I hear rhythmic music, I just want to get up and dance.’

The heir to the throne also spoke of his joy at the warm reception his wife, Camilla, the Duchess of Cornwall, received from Australians when they toured last year.

Speaking about the visit marking…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

