Brad Pitt causes stir at couple’s wedding reception

Metro

He’s appeared in many blockbusters but The Wedding Crashers wasn’t one of them – until now.

Brad Pitt capped one couple’s dream day when he was spotted in a hotel hosting their reception near the set of his latest film.

The Mr & Mrs Smith star, 49, posed for photographs with Abi Lingwood and her husband Daniel at their wedding while taking time off filming his World War II thriller Fury in the Stoke Park hotel in Buckinghamshire.

The bride, 28, said: ‘It all started when my husband said to me Brad Pitt was at the bar and that I had to go with him. So he dragged me across the hotel.

‘I thought he was joking. Brad said it wasn’t a problem and said lovely things like congratulations and I hope you have had a great day and let’s have a picture. He was lovely and said I looked…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

