Naked Lady Gaga declares: I’m a shell of my former self

Metro

Lady Gaga reckons she’s a shell of her former self after a ‘painful’ ride to stardom.

The Applause singer has whipped out the violin – and her breasts – in a daring photoshoot to give herself a boost in the middle of her chart battle with Katy Perry.

‘That look was very hard for me because that is how I looked when I was 19 until I was 21 years old … maybe longer,’ she said after going topless in a muddy grungy pose for V magazine.

‘I got my hair cut like that when I was 18 and all these really painful things happened during this time.’

Making references to her teenage demons, which in the past she has listed as drugs, her sexuality and an eating disorder, the 27-year-old says she’s been left a damaged individual.

‘I have an ability to experience pain for long periods of time…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

