Notorious Hollywood Blogger Perez Hilton Discovers His Softer Side Through New Son

CBS Los Angeles

[worldnow id=8850354 width=420 height=315 type=video]

LOS ANGELES (CBSLA.com) — Notorious Hollywood blogger Perez Hilton, who made a name for himself by taking aim at celebrities on his website, has discovered his softer side though his new son.

The 35-year-old once dubbed the Internet’s “Queen of Mean” spends all of his time with Mario Junior, who was conceived via surrogate and a donor egg.

Until recently, no one knew about Hilton’s bundle of joy except his immediate family.

“It’s been amazing, enlightening, exhausting and incredibly rewarding,” he said. “I feel like I have baby brain. It’s kinda mushy at times. He’s also made me a lot more centered.”

Hilton added, “I’m a stay-at-home parent and doing it all from morning to night and then at night, I have a baby nurse that’s helping out. My baby has made me so much happier. I really have matured into myself.”

Born Mario Lavandeira…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

